Pilgrimage to St. Xenia’s Skete (Part 2)

Cozy Kitchen Table

Front Porch of St. Xenia Church

A Little Garden

Our cabin

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Captain Kevin
    Jul 21, 2011 @ 14:56:17

    Looks very peaceful.

  2. zoltan varga
    Sep 06, 2011 @ 13:50:50

    I like it very much.I like to ask the sisters email.please send it to me,I am a hungarian hieromonk,I have corresponded with the sisters,Mother Thaisia is a swedish decent,I served in Stockholm.May God Bless you.My email: sjzoltanvarga@gmail.com With prayers and in Christ: Father Nectarios

  3. Trackback: Αμερικανίδα καλλιτέχνις ερημίτισσα των δασών | Hellas All News

Leave a Reply

